Follow AAE on:

Subscribe to RSS Feed:

Congratulations to the Winners of the Fall 2011 National AAEF Teacher Scholarship and Classroom Grant Competition!
posted by: Melissa | December 14, 2011, 03:28 PM   

The Association of American Educators Foundation (AAEF) would like to extend our congratulations to the winners of the fall 2011 National Scholarships and Grants competition!

The following educators have been selected out of a nationwide pool of applicants. AAEF applauds the innovation and commitment that these educators have shown to their students and to the teaching profession.

The winners of classroom grants are:
  • Emily Anderson— Salt Lake City, UT
  • Katherine Lee— Arleta, CA
  • Magaret Quirante— Joshua Tree, CA
  • Patricia Selig— Rapid City, SD
  • Clayton Van Doran— Sullivan, OH
  • Ashley Webb— Salt Lake City, UT
The winners of teacher scholarships are:
  • Andrew Arndt— Freemont, IN
  • Dina Casabianca— Palm Bay, FL
  • Matthew Cotton— Los Angeles, CA
  • Ashley Favorite— South Lac du Flambeau, WI
  • Jacqueline King— Palm Bay, FL
  • Betty Roush— Phoenix, AZ
  • Leah Seng— Vestavia Hill, AL
Thanks to all who applied but were not selected to receive a scholarship or grant in this fall competition. The AAEF Teacher Scholarships and Classroom Grants competition is held twice a year in the fall and spring. Please consider applying for the next round of scholarships and grants. The deadline for the upcoming spring competition is March 1, 2012. Mark your calendar and apply today!

Comments (0)Add Comment

Submit a comment
 (not published)
smaller | bigger

security code
Write the displayed characters

xxx porn redtube